The Team

Here are the minds behind TEDxJIS conferences’ Ideas Worth Spreading. To contact the TEDxJIS Organizing Committee, please visit our support page.


Leadership

The Board


Akshina Malia

Akshina Malia

Director | Member of the Board

Akshina is the director of TEDxJIS conferences. She is currently a student at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Akshina questions at akshina@tedxjis.com.

Find Akshina Malia on TED.com


Beata Mirecka-Jakubowska

Beata Mirecka-Jakubowska

Co-Organizer and Founding Advisor | Member of the Board

Beata is the co-organizer and the founding advisor of TEDxJIS conferences. She is currently a teacher at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Beata questions at beata@tedxjis.com.

Find Beata Mirecka-Jakubowska on TED.com


Lane Graciano

Lane Graciano

Co-Advisor | Member of the Board 

Lane is the co-advisor of TEDxJIS conferences. She is currently a teacher at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Lane questions at lane@tedxjis.com.

Find Lane Graciano on TED.com


Amit Khanna

Amit Khanna
Co-Advisor | Member of the Board

Amit is the co-advisor of TEDxJIS conferences. He is currently a teacher at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Amit questions at amit@tedxjis.com.

Find Amit Khanna on TED.com


img_7641.jpg

Sanghyeon Cheon

General Affairs Intern

 

Find Sanghyeon on TED.com


 

Divisional contacts

Operations


Lian, Mengzhen - IMG_9463Mengzhen Lien

Operations Coordinator | Head of Division

Mengzhen is the operations coordinator of TEDxJIS conferences. She is currently a student at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Mengzhen questions at mengzhen@tedxjis.com.

Find Mengzhen on TED.com


IMG_7378

Shaurya Taparia

Finances Manager

 

Find Shaurya on TED.com

Public Relations


Mak, Claudia - IMG_9426

Claudia Mak

Public Relations Coordinator | Head of Division

Claudia is the public relations coordinator of TEDxJIS conferences. She is currently a student at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Claudia questions at claudia@tedxjis.com.

Find Claudia on TED.com


21034942_10207838130111677_1868371557_o

Nadine Zahiruddin

Public Relations Intern

 

 

Find Nadine on TED.com


IMG_7381

Yuna Kim

Public Relations Intern

 

Find Yuna on TED.com

Multimedia


Yuniarto, Abbi - IMG_9440

Abbi Yuniarto

Stage Tech Coordinator | Head of Division

Abbi is the stage tech coordinator of TEDxJIS conferences. He is currently a student at Jakarta Intercultural School. Ask Abbi questions at abbi@tedxjis.com.

Find Abbi on TED.com


IMG_7384

Adam Powell

Stage Tech Intern

 

 

Find Adam on TED.com


img_7369.jpg

Riley Lane

Lead Designer

 

 

Find Riley on TED.com


21552993_1473876089365507_59839951_n.jpg

Esther Min

Designer Intern

 

 

Find Esther on TED.com